Youth SGT


This class is taught by:

Josh R

Josh is an NSCA and Precision Nutrition certified trainer. I have been a personal trainer for 7 years.
I’ve worked with individuals of all ages and skill levels but I tend to focus on corrective exercise.
In 2015 I was diagnosed with Ulcerative colitis. This disease stole a lot of things from me that I loved. Almost overnight, my mobility, health and social life was taken from me. With lots of research, hard work and dedication, I can proudly say I am no longer a prisoner of this disease. Surviving with this autoimmune disease has filled me with compassion and understanding for anyone who is battling an illness or injury. I want to help others achieve their health and wellness goals no matter how hopeless they may feel. 
 
Completed OCR

Spartan Mohegan Sun, 2014
Tough Mudder NH, 2016
 
 
 
 

Lisa Simiola

Schwinn Spin Certified
NASM Certified Trainer
Lisa’s love and passion for helping individuals feel their best radiates during every spin class, boot camp, yoga or individual training session. Lisa is a graduate of Lyme-Old Lyme High School and was an All-State soccer player as well part of the Saint Michael’s College varsity soccer team. Being an athlete her whole life has heightened her love for health and wellness as well as what is best for the body outside of the gym. Lisa is an Advisor in AdvoCare, a world class nutrition company that specializes in innovative nutritional, weight-management, and sports performance products. “Most people have NO idea how good their body is designed to feel”. Lisa stays fit by lifting, spin class, boot camp, yoga, running and hiking. She is always ready for adventure so plan your next hike with her today!

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Jun 28 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Josh R
  • Wed Jul 05 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Josh R
  • Mon Jul 10 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Lisa Simiola
  • Wed Jul 12 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Josh R
  • Mon Jul 17 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Lisa Simiola
  • Wed Jul 19 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Josh R
  • Mon Jul 24 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Lisa Simiola
  • Wed Jul 26 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Josh R
  • Mon Jul 31 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Lisa Simiola
  • Wed Aug 02 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Josh R
  • Mon Aug 07 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Lisa Simiola
  • Wed Aug 09 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Josh R