Power Bands


This class is taught by:

Chelsea Crehan

Chelsea Crehan
Personal Trainer
Student Sports Program Director
NASM Certification Pending
Chelsea is a 2009 graduate of Valley Regional High School, where she was a four-year, three-sport athlete, earning a multitude of honors & awards, including Most Outstanding Student Athlete. Chelsea went on to attend Castleton State College in VT, and graduated cum laude with a B.S. in Physical Education & teacher licensure, coupled with minors in both Health Ed. & Coaching. She holds her PE and Health Educator license in CT and is certified to teach grades K-12. While Chelsea was at Castleton, she enjoyed a highly successful athletic career, playing three different varsity sports. In addition, she was an all-academic athlete from 2010-2013, as well as a captain, and MVP, competing in multiple NCAA Division III post-season tournaments. Chelsea, through her own personal experiences, knows what it takes to be a successful high school and college athlete. No matter the sport, she says, “It starts with proper conditioning.” Chelsea enjoys teaching and sharing her knowledge with those who are interested in bringing both their fitness and athletic performance to the next level.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Aug 22 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Chelsea Crehan
  • Tue Aug 29 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Chelsea Crehan
  • Tue Sep 05 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Chelsea Crehan
  • Tue Sep 12 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Chelsea Crehan
  • Tue Sep 19 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Chelsea Crehan
  • Tue Sep 26 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Chelsea Crehan
  • Tue Oct 03 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Chelsea Crehan
  • Tue Oct 10 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Chelsea Crehan
  • Tue Oct 17 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Chelsea Crehan
  • Tue Oct 24 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Chelsea Crehan
  • Tue Oct 31 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Chelsea Crehan
  • Tue Nov 07 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Chelsea Crehan
  • Tue Nov 14 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Chelsea Crehan
  • Tue Nov 21 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Chelsea Crehan
  • Tue Nov 28 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Chelsea Crehan
  • Tue Dec 05 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Chelsea Crehan
  • Tue Dec 12 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Chelsea Crehan
  • Tue Dec 19 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Chelsea Crehan