Group Training


This class is taught by:

Lisa Simiola

Schwinn Spin Certified
NASM Certified Trainer
Lisa’s love and passion for helping individuals feel their best radiates during every spin class, boot camp, yoga or individual training session. Lisa is a graduate of Lyme-Old Lyme High School and was an All-State soccer player as well part of the Saint Michael’s College varsity soccer team. Being an athlete her whole life has heightened her love for health and wellness as well as what is best for the body outside of the gym. Lisa is an Advisor in AdvoCare, a world class nutrition company that specializes in innovative nutritional, weight-management, and sports performance products. “Most people have NO idea how good their body is designed to feel”. Lisa stays fit by lifting, spin class, boot camp, yoga, running and hiking. She is always ready for adventure so plan your next hike with her today!

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Aug 22 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Kendra Price
  • Tue Aug 29 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Kendra Price
  • Tue Sep 05 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Kendra Price
  • Tue Sep 12 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Lisa Simiola
  • Tue Sep 19 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Kendra Price
  • Tue Sep 26 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Kendra Price
  • Tue Oct 03 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Kendra Price
  • Tue Oct 10 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Kendra Price
  • Tue Oct 17 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Kendra Price
  • Tue Oct 24 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Kendra Price
  • Tue Oct 31 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Kendra Price
  • Tue Nov 07 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Kendra Price
  • Tue Nov 14 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Kendra Price
  • Tue Nov 21 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Kendra Price
  • Tue Nov 28 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Kendra Price
  • Tue Dec 05 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Kendra Price
  • Tue Dec 12 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Kendra Price
  • Tue Dec 19 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Kendra Price