Group Training


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Jun 27 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Kendra Price
  • Tue Jul 11 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Kendra Price
  • Tue Jul 18 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Kendra Price
  • Tue Jul 25 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Kendra Price
  • Tue Aug 01 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Kendra Price
  • Tue Aug 08 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Kendra Price
  • Tue Aug 15 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Kendra Price
  • Tue Aug 22 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Kendra Price
  • Tue Aug 29 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Kendra Price
  • Tue Sep 05 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Kendra Price
  • Tue Sep 12 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Kendra Price
  • Tue Sep 19 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Kendra Price
  • Tue Sep 26 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Kendra Price
  • Tue Oct 03 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Kendra Price
  • Tue Oct 10 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Kendra Price
  • Tue Oct 17 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Kendra Price
  • Tue Oct 24 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Kendra Price