Cycle


This class is taught by:

Mark Fullerton

 Mad Dogg Spin Certified
- Spin instructor and cycling enthusiast
Mark has been teaching spin for 20 years. He has taught over 4,000 classes. Mark's style of teaching can be described as working out in a nightclub while bringing out your athletic side! Mark has one of the most popular cycle classes at Iron House! Mark's full time job is a Transportation Engineer. He resides in Old Saybrook with his daughter India and his son Calvin. He is single and ready to mingle!

Steve Dare

Spin Instructor
Mad Dogg Spin Certified
-Spin Instructor and Cycling enthusiast
Steve is an experienced BMX and Mountain Biker. His sense of adventure and enthusiasm sets the atmosphere for his classes and his training style. Steve's Monday evening session is a great way to kickstart your week! Steve resides in Old Saybrook and is an established builder/carpenter.

Cycle is an indoor cycle class lasting 60 minutes that integrates motivating music, mind-body synergy and unparalleled training benefits.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Oct 24 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Mark Fullerton
  • Thu Oct 26 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Steve Dare
  • Tue Oct 31 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Mark Fullerton
  • Thu Nov 02 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Steve Dare
  • Tue Nov 07 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Mark Fullerton
  • Thu Nov 09 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Steve Dare
  • Tue Nov 14 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Mark Fullerton
  • Thu Nov 16 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Steve Dare
  • Tue Nov 21 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Mark Fullerton
  • Tue Nov 28 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Mark Fullerton
  • Thu Nov 30 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Steve Dare
  • Tue Dec 05 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Mark Fullerton