Cycle


This class is taught by:

Mark Fullerton

 Mad Dogg Spin Certified
- Spin instructor and cycling enthusiast
Mark has been teaching spin for 20 years. He has taught over 4,000 classes. Mark's style of teaching can be described as working out in a nightclub while bringing out your athletic side! Mark has one of the most popular cycle classes at Iron House! Mark's full time job is a Transportation Engineer. He resides in Old Saybrook with his daughter India and his son Calvin. He is single and ready to mingle!
Cycle is an indoor cycle class lasting 60 minutes that integrates motivating music, mind-body synergy and unparalleled training benefits.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Aug 22 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Mark Fullerton
  • Thu Aug 24 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Eliza Cole
  • Tue Aug 29 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Mark Fullerton
  • Thu Aug 31 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Eliza Cole
  • Tue Sep 05 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Mark Fullerton
  • Thu Sep 07 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Eliza Cole
  • Tue Sep 12 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Mark Fullerton
  • Thu Sep 14 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Eliza Cole
  • Tue Sep 19 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Mark Fullerton
  • Thu Sep 21 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Eliza Cole
  • Tue Sep 26 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Mark Fullerton
  • Thu Sep 28 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Eliza Cole
  • Tue Oct 03 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Mark Fullerton